School’s On Aug. 22, 2011!


Aww shizzle my nipples. I almost forgot that the summer is almost over already. Practically the whole time, I was sitting on my couch, watching TV, while I’m waiting for my skating friends to come over. I don’t go to their house cause I have no clue where the hell they live.

Since we’re talking about schools, I’d like to mention that I wish I don’t get honors class again because well, I keep getting my grades low in Art Foundations 1, French 1, and Pre-Algebra. I’ll bet for the year 2011-2012, the prom normally held near Christmas Break, it’ll go as crazy as my 7th grade prom because everyone at my school these days shuffle and jerk. Which sadly, I don’t know how to do that. Although, it’s one of the easiest to get the ladies on your lawn, not literally though.

I’m planning on making videos with my friends if their parents let them or don’t give a damn. That way, my videos will be more successful instead of total shit like mine currently at this date. And my friend, Devin Patterson, I still envy you. Why? Because he has the looks, the money, and one heck of an artist. I’ve already figured that tons of people are named Devin Patterson and I’m not talking about the basketball player.

READ: You can make a shuffling and/or jerking video and send it to me through YouTube as a video response to my very first video, Idiotic Scenes. The winner will be in the collab channel I will be creating in about a month from now.

So, we’ll hope for the best in my 8th grade year in school and YouTube.

2 responses to “School’s On Aug. 22, 2011!

Place Your Awesome Comment Here!

