Account Switching Catastrophe


Okay, so I figured out that nearly all my subscribers are freaking out about my account transfermation. I know, it’s very dramatic when it comes to me. I still have NO clue how the hell I’m supposed to get this mess all cleared up by the time my previous name is closed up for good.

This “Yin Yang Dararith?” should help… oh what am I doing… being a total dumbass? Now I feel like Lanoue again. Anyway, if you are pissed off at me about te account transfermation, message me or comment and we’ll get this resolved, aight?

One response to “Account Switching Catastrophe

Place Your Awesome Comment Here!

