FL Studio 10 Helpers Needed


Help Needed

Since I am trying to make songs using FL Studio 10, I couldn’t figure out how to make music the way I want, which is basically like dubstep songs. I really am having an issue using this wonderous program. So if any of you know or have really good tutorials, please contact me with the link so I could learn from it. That would be a great help for my entire business.

What I Know

I am pretty sure you guys are wondering how much I know about this program. I’m sitting around 5%, which isn’t very good. If I were actually able to know how to use this program decently well, I wouldn’t be posting this right now, actually. I do apologize for wasting your time, making you read this. But it would be awesome if you actually showed me a tutorial or some sort.

The main reason I am asking is because of Crashin’ Dubstep and now into Album 6. This would also be useful for title sequences I may be developing in the future. Better yet, I may be remixing some songs from well known artists such as Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Adele, all of them. This is not just for me, but for you and your friends.

-Dararith Ros

Place Your Awesome Comment Here!

