Summer Time


It’s our favourite time of the year again! It’s summer time! I decided to finally make a post about this because I’m going to San Fransisco! Thanks to my father, we’re going on a five day vacation from Salt Lake City, UT, to San Fransisco, CA, to Los Angeles, to Las Vegas, NV, back to Salt Lake City, UT.

But when it comes to me doing things, I don’t know what to do. I design and develop tons of things and upload them to the internet, which is basically all I do anyway. I usually doing the following…

  • Updating my place on ROBLOX
  • Developing Albums & Songs
  • Writing Books
  • Designing Houses
  • Drawing Cartoons
  •  Making YouTube videos

I just don’t know where to start. I’m in a massive development right now and it’s becoming a crisis. As much as I did, make songs, update my place, and drawing cartoons. That explains the lack of YouTube videos being made on CatastrophePoint’s channel.

As you can see in this image, is a collage of some of my really good friends and two ROBLOX users standing on the otherside of the poster. Those are the two things I’m usually doing. I did left out my album covers though. So I want you guys to take a vote on this poll.

Thanks, Dararith “Jeremiah” Ros

Place Your Awesome Comment Here!

