Albums Closeby


Finally, I am almost finished with BOTH “Crashin’ Dubstep” and “Album 6“. And knowing that I am now able to produce music with even more melodies and rhythms, three more albums will be on development, but are estimated to be completed in 2013. I am taking a guess on that because since March, I started on both of those albums. Don’t ask me why it took so long. I also had some house hunting to do.

The albums that will be made will be named the following:

  • Station 469
  • Freefall Montage
  • Logic Theory

I didn’t come up with these names, Stardronix did. Speaking of Stardronix, you may be wondering who he is. You probably have heard of “909” and “Death Subsides“. Well, he sings a little bit for the song, but for some reason, it’s a bit hard to hear him.

Also to note; I am officially changing my stage name due to the fact that there’s too many others who have the same name as me. I have not decided the name yet because I am choosing between about five. If possible, you have to help me choose a new name. So I am asking you, please choose a name below:

In the meantime, I will announce my official new stage name. Thank you.

-Dararith “Jeremiah” Ros

 

Place Your Awesome Comment Here!

