Image Quotes


I will start to post some pictures like this in my Dararith Ros page. The main reason, so people know my feelings. I know that for a fact people love others who have feelings. And to be honest, fake people do not have feelings at all. Not even a touch or sprinkle.

I got really tired of how idiot today’s society is, so I have decided to do these images. I think that these will make others feel better because I know how hard everybody else’s lives are. And I know that for a fact because I have the hardest life on earth. I was picked on and bullied since the day I moved to Utah.

Here’s five.

I wrote most of those from my heart, telling others could do it and believe. This is what the world needs. This is us. We are humans, not animals.

-Terrasteamius

Place Your Awesome Comment Here!

