The Good Ol’ Times P. 1


August 27th, 2011

It was a simple regular day on a little island around the parking lot. Until four others have set sale to the island. They were Cody Isbell (Top), Hannah Horrocks (Left), Alexus Holland (Middle), and Michelle Campos (Right). I remembered when I gave them some poses and such for the perfect scene shot. That was until this picture was made in reality. (see below)

Okay, this is just going to be those weird and bizarre story blogs I will be posting from now and then. Please do not get offended from them, I promise, it’s all fictional.

Reality

Cody and I were goofing off, I think we were wrestling, I can’t remember. Then the girls came to talk to Cody. Cody climbs up the tree and does some funky moves. The girls did their usual pose, which is shown on the image below. This was literally the second picture I have ever had taken for the Yearbook.

-Dararith Ros

Place Your Awesome Comment Here!

