Epicity 2012


December 10th, 2012

Out of nowhere, I was walking home from the bus stop, until my dad came by; driving with a Corvette! I was surprised. I told everybody about it at school the next day, nobody believed me. That was until I uploaded the picture through Twitter and Facebook. Everybody was shocked and impressed. Eventually, people thought I was a “Rich-Ass-Bitch.” I was just thinking, “How an the hell is a family with a six-figure yearly income be considered rich?”

Gladly, that ended out pretty well by the time school ended.
And no, I don’t know the exact model. I’m not very good when it comes to cars.

Chevy-Corvette

December 20th, 2012

Today was a typical day for us to be in several assemblies and events. The prom or “Junior Dance” was being held later that day. My friends and I were goofing off until we accidentally fell on somebody’s girlfriend. That was a fatal action.

Apparently, the guy was overreacting and started to bully my friends and I around.
We were peacefully walking across the gym until one of his friends stopped us from going. They claimed it to be their territory. I was like, “Fuck this shit, this is some bullshit.”

We tried splitting up around the dancefloor, that was catastrophic; it apparently resulted in a large arguments between one of my really good friends and the jackass. We were barking at each other so angrily, we were less than an 8th of getting into a fight. Even though I wasn’t involved that much, I was really pissed. I had to be kind of protecting my friends and including myself. I wasn’t going to be idle about it.

The good thing was that the vice principal was at the scene. He came up to us and tried to break it up. The gang members decided to walk away. They gave us a revenge look. For one thing, my friends and I are in deep shit.

Who knows what would happen next. Hopefully, it doesn’t become too violent.

December 21st, 2012

We all know this was supposed to be the date of “The Apocalypse” or “The End of the World,” but today turned out to be a pretty normal day.

For Terrasteamius‘s status, I was able to contact my favourite artist, Soulero, on Twitter. He was glad that I made tweets about him. I was pretty sure he would be interested in working on a song with me. Probably half Electro, half Downbeat/Techno.

Speaking of Terrasteamius, I completely forgot to tell you guys that the development of music may have to end for a while, considering my official computer was taken away, along with my DJ equipment. I was angry about it. I knew I had fans to impress, but that wasn’t going to happen apparently.

I’ve been thinking of using FL Studio 10 on my parents’ computer, but I’m still not sure how to do certain things. What I’ve learned already is to make catchy tunes, make the pitches rise and drop, making sound effects using Sytrus, Toxic Biohazard, and Autogun.
This is the list I am mainly trying to do..

  • Electro bass (Similar to the one used in “Grum – Heartbeats” and “Soulero – The World“)
  • A legitimate drum pattern (Like real songs)
  • BPM speed change (Like “Tut Tut Child – Singularity“)

Hopefully, at some point, I could find some useful tutorials of how to do those. Otherwise, I am probably the best music producer in my school at this point.

Well, hopefully, you’ll have a very MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Thank you,

Dararith “Jeremiah” Ros – Terrasteamius

Place Your Awesome Comment Here!

