Summertime Ending


South Jordan

A few blogs ago, I mentioned about relocating from West Valley to South Jordan (both cities are in the Salt Lake metropolitan area). Apparently, the dates have been shifted numerously due to our stubborn contractor. As far as I know for sure, we’ll be moving there next week from the day this blog was created onto the site.

The following list is the dates that have been “lied” to us for the past two months.

  • June 30th, 2013
  • July 30th, 2013
  • August 9th, 2013
  • August 15th, 2013
  • August 21st, 2013 –WILL BE THE OFFICIAL DATE

I will have to start school late, no I have no idea what school I am going to. Very likely, things will settle down by September 2013. That’s when I will resume my music career, YouTube videos, everything. It’s all returning. But it will not be on Terrasteamius, CatastrophePoint, DJRosOfficial, nor my other channels. Only ones would be linked to DJ Deadbass Official.

Resuming the Music Career

I think by now, everyone’s annoyed of how many times I’ve mentioned about switching Terrasteamius to Deadbass. Dubstep, House, EDM, and Electro will be the strong spots of music editing. However, other genres such as Chillstep, Glitchstep, and Downbeat may have some rare appearances. So far, three songs are on the run. None of them at this point are turning out good, but I am looking forward into releasing what was originally DJ Ros’ and Terrasteamius’ songs.

  • But It’s on Me
  • Conspiracy
  • Anonymous
  • Illuminati
  • Swag Never Dies

Resuming the YouTube Comedian era

Even though nearly all of my past YouTube videos produced during my seventh and eighth grade years were terribly done, I’m still going to resume all of that on my High School years. I learned several things after waiting one full year without making YouTube videos; ‘I am possibly one of the worst YouTubers out there.’

Unfortunately, they may come up rarely due to my clumsiness. I broke the screen of the old Olympus camera and it’s causing me to pay approximately $800 for the camera to be replaced. That got me into searching for a job, but so far, no luck.

Rohihih

Place Your Awesome Comment Here!

